At-Large Board Members:  ​​

Michele Morscher,; Sharon Patrick,

Remote At-Large Board Member:  ​​
Diane Welling,

Vice President

​Chris Gemmel-Gnidovec

Past President

Taylor Ritter

Contact Us


Aryn Johnson


James Gerhart​​

Our Board



Our membership year is December 1-November 30.  Membership in ODS provides the opportunity to participate in our Year End Awards Program, our scholarship programs, and our educational events throughout the year.  As a USDF Group Membership Organization, membership in ODS also provides eligibility for USDF rider awards.  For additional benefits, see USDF Group Member Benefits.  

Year End Awards
Our members are eligible to participate in our Year End Awards program, culminating in our annual awards banquet in December.  We offer prizes for Schooling Show and Recognized Show divisions for both horse and rider.  To participate, you must be a member of ODS before scores are earned.

For our 2023 season, schooling show series recognized by ODS for our Year End Awards are: Milestone Farm, Mid Ohio Dressage Association (MODA), South Wind Stables, and SAGA Farm.


Jessica Bodamer

Ohio Dressage Society

2678 Alward Rd. SW

Pataskala, Oh 43062        

ODS Bucks
​ODS offers "ODS Bucks" as a reward for our dedicated volunteers who make our shows possible!  For each hour worked, a volunteer earns three ODS Bucks, which may be applied to membership, clinic fees, show entries, or participation in Year End Awards.  See our full policy below for a complete explanation of the ODS Bucks program.

Ohio Dressage Society © 2013  |  All Rights Reserved