Our Board

Awards Committee:  Jennifer Roth dressagerider7@aol.com

Communications Committee:  Kathryn Rizzoni krizzoni@gmail.com and Sheena Little-Helm slittlehelm@gmail.com

Constitution and By-Laws Committee:  Kathryn Rizzoni krizzoni@gmail.com, Michele Morscher morscher.1@osu.edu, and Sheena Little Helm slittlehelm@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee:  Anna Morrison, annacmorrision1@gmail.com

Volunteer Committee:  Diane Welling, dwelling@cinci.rr.com and Jennifer Roth, dressagerider7@aol.com


At-Large Board Members:  ​​Joette Greensteindrbaby24@columbus.rr.com Michele Morscher, morscher.1@osu.edu  Sharon Patrick, sharon8010@aol.com

Kathy Rizzoni, krizzoni@gmail.com Taylor Vickery, tvickery@continental-realty.com  

President

James Gerhart

jsgerh7@aol.com

Scholarships

We offer Junior, Young Rider, and Adult Scholarships each year.                       

Membership

Our membership year is December 1-November 30.  Membership in ODS provides the opportunity to participate in our Year End Awards Program, our Youth and Adult Scholarship programs, and our educational events throughout the year, as well as providing eligibility for USDF rider awards.  For additional benefits, see USDF Group Member Benefits.  

Past President

Chris Gemmel-Gnidovec

cgemmel@sprynet.com


Secretary

Katie Buckner
katherineebuckner@gmail.com


Vice President

Libby Zoldak

melizabeth.zoldak@gmail.com

Ohio Dressage Society

Treasurer

Joette Greenstein

drbaby24@columbus.rr.com


Year End Awards
Our members are eligible to participate in our Year End Awards program, culminating in our annual awards banquet in December.  We offer prizes for Schooling Show and Recognized Show divisions for both horse and rider.  To participate, you must be a member of ODS before scores are earned.

Committees

ODS Bucks
To reward volunteerism (without our volunteers, we cannot put on our shows!), ODS offers "ODS Bucks."  For each hour worked, a volunteer earns 3 ODS Bucks, which may be applied to clinic fees, show entries, or participation in Year End Awards.  See our full policy below for a complete explanation of our ODS Bucks policies.